Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

Harry Dearden of Leicester is clean bowledMichael Richardson accepts the catchJonny Bairstow hits to the boundaryShivnarine Chanderpaul (LANCS)Alex Hales smashes to the boundaryAlastair Cook (ESSEX)Alex Davies of Lancashire beats the wicketkeeperDavid Willey is out !Alex Hales (ENG)Alex Hales (ENG)James Weighell hits another boundaryMatt Parkinson accepts the catchJason Roy (ENG)He must be out !Eoin Morgan is bowledAlex Hales drives to the boundary